For discussion of Speeduino compatible boards designed / built by other members of the forum and for guidance around making such a board
By klotzy_550
Hi guys,

I am making a new ecu that is going onto my three wheeler project. I would really appreciate it if a few of you could take a look at my schematic and routings. Criticism and questions are welcome, I am by no means an expert in this arena.