Any questions you have before you begin buying, building and installing.
Hi Guy's,
Great day today, Just got delivery of my first Speeduino. It's the Sea Fox Assembled unit From DIY EFI.co.uk with the latest firmware and a VR conditioner already installed.
Got to say it's a great unit. Well packaged and it's a really low physical profile to. I love it...
The plan is to eventually hook this thing up to a Mercedes SLK 230 Kompressor.

I suspect this might be the bit where the steep learning curve begins.
Being as I'm very new to this guy's I want to start off rite. So how's best to proceed from here...

As the firmware is already loaded, do I just go rite ahead and plug it in to the usb and start TS with a new project?
The other thing is, and please forgive me for this...
I can't seem to locate a connections diagram for the two main plugs on the unit or how there numbered.
Also I ordered the 211 style 4 channel ignition driver but I can't locate a connections diagram for that either.
Could any of you guy's please help me out here and point me in the rite direction for these bits.

All the very best, and many thanks,
O.T.
By LPG2CV
Welcome :)

Though it may sound a cop out. I would suggest you read the Wiki a few times and understand how the different sensors connect and their influence on the system. The search facility is a good resource for information, as is asking. :)
Good luck.
Edit
A key thing, is your trigger pattern to enable speedy to sync with your engine.
By PSIG